Hook by Marie York

hook

“That’s right. Take it all,” I said as she opened wide. My cock disappeared into her mouth, and she clamped her lips down, sliding back with enough pressure to make me almost shoot my load in the back of her throat.

Not wanting this to end, I held her off as I took a breather. She sat there with waiting mouth, her tongue licking her lips and begging for my cock. I grabbed hold of my shaft and slapped my dick against her tongue. She moaned again, and then she took total control, throwing my hands off and taking me in balls deep.

Her head bobbed back and forth as she sucked me hard. My legs became weak and my balls tightened. The pressure kept building until it exploded. I tried to warn her, but she refused to pull away, grabbing my ass and yanking me even further into her mouth.

My body jerked as I shot fast and hard. Her nails dug into my ass as she took every last drop. I just went three rounds in the cage, and didn’t feel as winded as I did now. This girl was fucking amazing, and now it was my turn to return the favor.

Did that get your attention? Don’t want it to end? Read more about Knox “Knockout” McArthur and Mila on Amazon.
Leave a Reply

